Team Melli Iran Squad Analysis | 2022 FIFA World Cup

1:13:34
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 347136298 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Arya Allahverdi, Sina Saemian & Sahand Salari discuss and analyse the Team Melli Iran squad selected by Carlos Queiroz ahead of the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar. Also we preview the final the preparation friendly match against Tunisia on November 16th in Doha (see times below). This match will be played behind closed doors and it will not be broadcast on TV. We spoke with Tunisian journalist for BBC Africa, Souhail Khmira, who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the Tunisian national team. Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 00:49 - Carlos Queiroz Press Conference 02:52 - Intro (continued) 04:49 - Carlos Queiroz Press Conference cancelled? 07:11 - Notable squad absentees/omissions 11:55 - Defenders 20:50 - Midfielders & Wingers 42:51 - Strikers 49:27 - Markar Aghajanian returns as Assistant Coach 49:52 - Preview: Iran vs. Tunisia 50:11 - Souhail Khmira | Tunisian Journalist 01:04:55 - General thoughts on the match 01:08:49 - Goalkeepers 01:12:40 - Outro Match Info: Ranking: Iran (20), Tunisia (30) Time: 4:00 PM (Tehran), 12:30 PM (London), 1:30 PM (Berlin), 7:30 AM (New York), 4:30 AM (Los Angeles), 3:30 PM (Doha) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Sina Sadrzadeh Panel: Arya Allahverdi, Sina Saemian, Sahand Salari Guest: Souhail Khmira Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Carlos Queiroz Press Conference: youtube.com/watch?v=cBuxBkq7c2o Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI instagram.com/dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Sina Sadrzadeh - twitter.com/IranFooty Arya - twitter.com/Arya_Allahverdi Sina Saemian - twitter.com/Sinaa_Sa Sahand - twitter.com/salari_sahand Souhail - twitter.com/SKhmira Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/GolBezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast tiktok.com/@golbezan patreon.com/GolBezan 🌐 https://golbezanpodcast.com 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com #GolBezan

193 قسمت