Preview: Iran vs. England | 2022 FIFA World Cup

1:38:49
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 347424068 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Samson Tamijani with panelists Sina Saemian, Arya Allahverdi & Daniel Kayal discuss and preview the first Group B match for Iran at the 2022 FIFA World Cup against England on November 21st at the Khalifa International Stadium (see times below). We also discussed the controversies surrounding the team in the past few days in the lead up to Qatar 2022 with the Team Melli players meeting the country's president, comments Carlos Queiroz made in his first press conference in Doha and the players posing for their official World Cup photographs. The episode will feature some questions Arya asked Carlos Queiroz in Vienna before the Uruguay friendly and we spoke with senior writer at ESPN, Mark Ogden, who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the England national team. 00:00 - Special Intro - Iran vs. England 02:50 - Welcome 04:40 - Analysis: Iran 0 - 2 Tunisia 11:32 - Preview: Iran vs. England 36:11 - Recent Controversies 57:55 - Arya's questions to Carlos Queiroz 01:00:12 - Mark Ogden | ESPN 01:15:10 - Fan Questions 01:28:15 - Predictions 01:35:50 - Closing Announcements & Outro Match Info: Ranking: Iran (20), England (5) Time: 4:30 PM (Tehran), 1:00 PM (London), 2:00 PM (Berlin), 8:00 AM (New York), 5:00 AM (Los Angeles), 4:00 PM (Doha) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Samson Tamijani Panel: Sina Saemian, Arya Allahverdi, Daniel Kayal Guest: Mark Ogden Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: TENDER instagram.com/tenderofficialmusic Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Sina - twitter.com/Sinaa_sa Arya - twitter.com/Arya_Allahverdi Daniel - twitter.com/KayalDaniel Mark - twitter.com/MarkOgden_ Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/GolBezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast tiktok.com/@golbezan patreon.com/GolBezan 🌐 https://golbezanpodcast.com 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com #GolBezan #IranEngland #Qatar2022

193 قسمت