Analysis: Iran 2 - 6 England | Preview: Iran vs. Wales | 2022 FIFA World Cup

1:33:56
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 347856873 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Arya Allahverdi with panelists Sahand Salari & Pezhman Pars discuss and analyse the first Group B match for Iran at the 2022 FIFA World Cup against England, which ended 6 - 2 to the Three Lions. Next we preview Team Melli's second match against Wales on November 25th at the Ahmed bin Ali Stadium (see times below). Also, we spoke with Megan Feringa, a Welsh football writer from Reach PLC who gave her thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the Cymru national team. Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 01:21 - Analysis: Iran 2 - 6 England 01:03:18 - Carlos Queiroz Post-Match Press Conference 01:13:22 - Preview: Iran vs. Wales 01:13:38 - Megan Feringa | Reach PLC 01:22:54 - Preview: Iran vs. Wales (continued) 01:32:12 - Outro Match Info: Ranking: Iran (20), Wales (19) Time: 1:30 PM (Tehran), 10:00 AM (London), 11:00 AM (Berlin), 5:00 AM (New York), 2:00 AM (Los Angeles), 1:00 PM (Doha) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Arya Allahverdi Panel: Sahand Salari & Pezhman Pars Guest: Megan Feringa Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Carlos Queiroz Press Conference: twitter.com/footballdaily/status/1594745880313217032 Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI instagram.com/dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Arya - twitter.com/Arya_Allahverdi Sahand - twitter.com/salari_sahand Pezhman - twitter.com/Iranskfotboll Megan - twitter.com/megan_feringa Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/GolBezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast tiktok.com/@golbezan patreon.com/GolBezan 🌐 https://golbezanpodcast.com 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com #GolBezan #IranWales #Qatar2022

193 قسمت