Analysis: Iran 2 - 0 Wales | Preview: Iran vs. USA | 2022 FIFA World Cup

1:47:36
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 348156300 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Samson Tamijani with panelists Arya Allahverdi, Babak Golriz and special guest Steven Beitashour - former Iran national team player, discuss and analyse the second Group B match for Iran at the 2022 FIFA World Cup against Wales, which ended 2 - 0 to Team Melli - moving up to 2nd place. Next we preview Iran's third match against USA on November 29th at the Al Thumama Stadium (see times below). Also, we spoke with Heath Pearce, former USMNT player and 1/3 of In Soccer We Trust who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the US national team. Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 02:05 - Welcome + Reaction to Iran's win 06:16 - Steven Beitashour reaction + Team Melli memories 15:10 - Analysis: Iran 2 - 0 Wales 49:48 - Ramin Rezaeian post-game 51:34 - Was it wrong to celebrate? 53:50 - What's on the line on Tuesday 56:40 - Interview with former USMNT player Heath Pearce 01:09:43 - What Iran must do vs. USA 01:12:45 - Steven's connections to the US team 01:18:10 - Arya's question about USA to Carlos Queiroz 01:20:40 - Steven's connections to Gregg Berhalter, and how the games will go 01:24:15 - Iran vs. USA projected lineup 01:30:38 - Fan Questions 01:37:15 - Predictions 01:46:25 - Conclusion 01:47:12 - Outro Match Info: Ranking: Iran (20), USA (16) Time: 10:30 PM (Tehran), 7:00 PM (London), 8:00 PM (Berlin), 2:00 PM (New York), 11:00 AM (Los Angeles), 10:00 PM (Doha) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Samson Tamijani Panel: Steven Beitashour, Arya Allahverdi, Babak Golriz Guest: Heath Pearce Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: "Behind The Sun" by ODESZA https://odesza.com facebook.com/Odesza twitter.com/odesza instagram.com/odesza odesza.co/spotify Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Arya - twitter.com/Arya_Allahverdi Babak - twitter.com/BabakGolriz Steven - twitter.com/Sbeita33 Heath - twitter.com/heathpearce | youtube.com/@insoccerwetrustau.s.soccer6958 Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/GolBezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast tiktok.com/@golbezan patreon.com/GolBezan 🌐 https://golbezanpodcast.com 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com #GolBezan #IranUSA #Qatar2022

193 قسمت