Preview: Iran vs. Nicaragua

1:14:20
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 346532859 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Samson Tamijani & Arya Allahverdi discuss and preview the latest the 2022 FIFA World Cup preparation friendly match against Nicaragua on November 10th at Azadi Stadium (see times below). We also discussed the bravery shown by the Iran beach soccer national team in their victory over Brazil at the 2022 Intercontinental Cup, the potential world cup squad, Javad Nekounam turning down the assistant coach position, Mehdi Rahmati and Andranik Teymourian meeting Carlos Queiroz, the new jersey and much more. Also, we spoke with Nicaraguan football journalist for https://futbolnica.net, Camilo Velásquez, who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the Nicaragua national team. 00:00 - Intro 01:37 - On Gareth Southgate interview 03:52 - Interviewing other coaches in Group B 06:25 - Iran beach soccer national team wins the 2022 Intercontinental Cup & their bravery 08:22 - Esteghlal not celebrating their Iranian super cup win 11:02 - Toni Kroos message for Iranians 11:40 - Camilo Velásquez - FutbolNica 25:35 - Injuries? 31:00 - Preview: Iran vs. Nicaragua 36:10 - Friendlies to be broadcast? 37:45 - Nekounam turns down assistant coach position 41:30 - Final roster predictions? 48:58 - Tunisia friendly expectations 50:40 - Team Melli kit disappointment 54:25 - Rahmati & Teymourian mend issues with Queiroz 01:03:00 - Iranians in European competitions 01:09:39 - Gol Bezan content 01:10:40 - Pre-WC friendlies predictions 01:13:23 - Outro Match Info: Ranking: Iran (20), Nicaragua (142) Time: 7:30 PM (Tehran), 4:00 PM (London), 5:00 PM (Berlin), 11:00 AM (New York), 8:00 AM (Los Angeles), 10:00 AM (Managua) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Sina Sadrzadeh Panel: Samson Tamijani & Arya Allahverdi Guest: Camilo Velásquez Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI instagram.com/dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Sina - twitter.com/IranFooty Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Arya - twitter.com/Arya_Allahverdi Camilo - twitter.com/camilofutnica / twitter.com/FutbolNica Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/GolBezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast tiktok.com/@golbezan patreon.com/GolBezan 🌐 https://golbezanpodcast.com 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com #GolBezan

193 قسمت