Preview: Iran vs. Iraq | پیش بازی ایران عراق

34:17
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 318441337 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Arya Allahverdi & Daniel Kayal discuss and preview the latest Team Melli squad selected by Dragan Skočić ahead of their 2022 World Cup Qualifier against Iraq on January 27th at Azadi Stadium (see times below). Also, we spoke with Hassanane Balal from https://iraqfootball.me who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the Iraq national team. Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 02:08 - Squad List 03:47 - Goalkeepers 05:27 - Defenders 09:11 - Midfielders 13:53 - Forwards 15:46 - Sardar Azmoun to Bayer 04 Leverkusen 19:07 - Hassanane Balal | Iraq Football Podcast 24:48 - Preview: Iran vs. Iraq 28:50 - Fan Questions 33:28 - Outro Match Info: Ranking: Iran (21), Iraq (75) Time: 18:00 PM (Tehran), 14:30 PM (London), 15:30 PM (Berlin), 9:30 AM (New York), 6:30 AM (Los Angeles) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Sina Sadrzadeh Panel: Arya Allahverdi & Daniel Kayal Guest: Hassanane Balal Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI instagram.com/dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Sina - twitter.com/IranFooty Arya - twitter.com/Arya_Allahverdi Daniel - twitter.com/KayalDaniel Hassanane - twitter.com/IraqFootballPod Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/GolBezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast 🌐 https://golbezanpodcast.com 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com #GolBezan #IranianFootball #فوتبال_ایران

192 قسمت