QATAR 2022 HERE WE COME! Iran qualifies for THIRD consecutive World Cup!

59:33
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 318967289 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
TEAM MELLI HAS QUALIFIED FOR THE 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP IN QATAR! Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Sina Saemian & Arya Allahverdi discuss and analyse the Iran vs. Iraq match, which ended 1 - 0 to Team Melli, goal coming from a jet lagged Mehdi Taremi - assisted by captain Alireza Jahanbakhsh. As well as a preview of the 2022 World Cup Qualifier, Iran vs. UAE on February 1st at Azadi Stadium (see times below). Lastly, we have fan reaction from Erfan Hoseiny, a writer on Iranian & Asian football who gives his thoughts on the Iran vs. Iraq match. در اپیزود جدید گل بزن کلی صحبت کردیم درباره سومین صعود متوالی ایران به جام جهانی، آنالیز ایران عراق، پیش بازی ایران امارات و خیلی موارد دیگر! 00:00 - Intro 03:26 - Dragan Skočić 13:30 - Thoughts on line up vs Iraq 16:07 - Amir Abedzadeh | Who should be our number 1 goalkeeper? 19:26 - Saman Ghoddos & Omid Noorafkan 26:46 - Vahid Amiri 28:20 - Fan Reaction | Erfan Hoseiny 32:50 - Mehdi Taremi's Goal 34:26 - Alireza Jahanbakhsh MOTM performance 39:17 - Sadegh Moharrami 40:40 - Preview: Iran vs. UAE 48:32 - Fan Questions 58:25 - Outro Match Info: Ranking: Iran (21), UAE (69) Time: 18:00 PM (Tehran), 14:30 PM (London), 15:30 PM (Berlin), 9:30 AM (New York), 6:30 AM (Los Angeles) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Sina Sadrzadeh Panel: Arya Allahverdi & Sina Saemian Guest: Erfan Hoseiny Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI instagram.com/dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Sina Sadrzadeh - twitter.com/IranFooty Sina Saemian - twitter.com/Sinaa_Sa Arya - twitter.com/Arya_Allahverdi Erfan - twitter.com/Eri1806 Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/GolBezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast patreon.com/GolBezan 🌐 https://golbezanpodcast.com 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com #GolBezan #TeamMelli #AllForTeamMelli

192 قسمت