Preview: Iran vs. India | 2022 AFC Women's Asian Cup

40:26
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 317906324 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Arya Allahverdi with panelists Katayoun Khosrowyar (former Iran U19 Head Coach) & Sahar from Toop o Takl discuss and preview the Iran women's national team ahead of their first match in the 2022 Women's Asian Cup against competition hosts India on January 20th at DY Patil Stadium (see times below). Samson Tamijani also spoke with Kimya & Vida Raietparvar from Vanderbilt University and former U-19 Iran internationals who discussed the current national team, their current career status and what we can expect in the future. Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 01:47 - Iran Women's National Team 04:27 - Maryam Irandoost 05:56 - Key Players 11:22 - Interview: Kimya & Vida Raietparvar 25:50 - Preview: Iran vs. India 34:29 - Fan Questions 38:31 - Outro Match Info: Ranking: Iran (70), India (55) Time: 17:30 PM (Tehran), 14:00 PM (London), 15:00 PM (Berlin), 9:00 AM (New York), 6:00 AM (Los Angeles) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Hosts: Arya Allahverdi & Samson Tamijani Panel: Katayoun Khosrowyar & Sahar Guests: Kimya Raietparvar & Vida Raietparvar Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI instagram.com/dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Arya Allahverdi - twitter.com/Arya_Allahverdi Katayoun - twitter.com/katkhosrowyar Sahar - twitter.com/SaharFate_ / Toop o Takl - youtube.com/channel/UCkNhb9pl4vJOnm977KBPeOw Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/GolBezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast 🌐 https://golbezanpodcast.com 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com #GolBezan #TeamMelli #AllForTeamMelli

177 قسمت