Preview: Iran vs. South Korea | پیش بازی ایران کره جنوبی

57:54
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 323168178 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Arya Allahverdi with panelists Pezhman Pars & Amir Hashemi (former Team Melli & Esteghlal player) discuss and preview the latest Team Melli squad selected by Dragan Skočić ahead of their 2022 World Cup Qualifier against South Korea on March 24th at Seoul World Cup Stadium (see times below). Also, we spoke with football writer for https://goal.com, Steve Han, who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the South Korean national team. Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 02:21 - Goalkeepers 04:51 - Centre Backs 09:19 - Hossein Kanaani 18:02 - Full Backs 22:25 - Midfielders 27:30 - Wingers/Attacking Midfielders 32:12 - Forwards 35:19 - Steve Han | goal.com 42:28 - Preview: Iran vs. South Korea 56:26 - Outro Match Info: Ranking: Iran (21), South Korea (29) Time: 15:30 PM (Tehran), 11:00 AM (London), 12:00 PM (Berlin), 7:00 AM (New York), 4:00 AM (Los Angeles), 20:00 PM (Seoul) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Arya Allahverdi Panel: Pezhman Pars & Amir Hashemi Guest: Steve Han Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI instagram.com/dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Arya - twitter.com/Arya_Allahverdi Pezhman - twitter.com/MMAPezhi Hashemi - twitter.com/amirhashemi_ Steve - twitter.com/realstevescores Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/GolBezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast patreon.com/GolBezan 🌐 https://golbezanpodcast.com 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com #GolBezan #TeamMelli #AllForTeamMelli

192 قسمت