Analysis: Iran 0 - 2 South Korea | Preview: Iran vs. Lebanon | آنالیز ایران کره جنوبی و ایران لبنان

48:27
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 323782187 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Arya Allahverdi with panelists Pezhman Pars and Arya Nourizadeh discuss and analyse the Iran vs. South Korea match, which ended 0 - 2, Team Melli's first defeat in the 2022 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers. As well as a preview of Iran vs. Lebanon on March 29th at Imam Reza Stadium in Mashhad (see times below). Also, we spoke with Ali Zeineddine from http://lebanonfg.com who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the Lebanon national team. Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 02:39 - Analysis: Iran 0 - 2 South Korea 04:03 - First-Half Analysis 12:56 - Milad Mohammadi struggling? 16:24 - Second-Half Analysis 27:22 - Should Dragan Skočić get sacked? 34:08 - Ali Zeineddine | Lebanon Football Guide 38:41 - Preview: Iran vs. Lebanon 43:17 - Fan Questions 47:24 - Outro Match Info: Ranking: Iran (21), Lebanon (95) Time: 16:00 PM (Tehran), 12:30 PM (London), 13:30 PM (Berlin), 7:30 AM (New York), 4:30 AM (Los Angeles) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Arya Allahverdi Panel: Pezhman Pars & Arya Nourizadeh Guest: Ali Zeineddine Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI instagram.com/dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Arya Allahverdi - twitter.com/Arya_Allahverdi Pezhman - twitter.com/MMAPezhi Arya Nourizadeh - twitter.com/Twenty9United Ali - twitter.com/LebanonFG Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/GolBezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast patreon.com/GolBezan 🌐 https://golbezanpodcast.com 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com

192 قسمت