Preview: Iran vs. Lebanon | پیش بازی ایران لبنان

1:05:16
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 312921470 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Arya Allahverdi with panelists Babak Golriz, Pezhman Pars and Sina Saemian discuss and preview the latest Team Melli squad selected by Dragan Skočić ahead of their 2022 World Cup Qualifier against Lebanon on November 11th at Saida International Stadium (see times below). Also, we spoke with Ali Zeineddine from http://lebanonfg.com who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the Lebanon national team. Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 02:27 - Mehdi Taremi Squad Omission 14:52 - Goalkeepers 19:45 - Defenders 25:40 - Midfielders 36:43 - Forwards 44:19 - Ali Zeineddine | Lebanon Football Guide 51:33 - Preview: Iran vs. Lebanon 01:02:28 - Fan Questions 01:04:12 - Outro Match Info: Ranking: Iran (22), Lebanon (92) Time: 15:30 PM (Tehran), 12:00 PM (London), 13:00 PM (Berlin), 7:00 AM (New York), 4:00 AM (Los Angeles) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Arya Allahverdi Panel: Sina Saemian, Babak Golriz & Pezhman Pars Guest: Ali Zeineddine Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI instagram.com/dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Arya - twitter.com/Arya_Allahverdi Babak - twitter.com/BabakGolriz Sina - twitter.com/Sinaa_sa Pezhman - twitter.com/MMAPezhi Ali - twitter.com/LebanonFG Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/GolBezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast 🌐 https://golbezanpodcast.com 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com #GolBezan #TeamMelli #AllForTeamMelli

192 قسمت