Analysis: Iran 2 - 1 Lebanon | Preview: Iran vs. Syria | آنالیز ایران لبنان و پیش بازی ایران سوریه

57:33
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 312921469 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Arya Allahverdi with panelists Pezhman Pars and Sahand Salari discuss and analyse the Iran vs. Lebanon match, which ended 2 - 1 to Team Melli, goals coming from Sardar Azmoun and Ahmad Nourollahi. As well as a preview of the 2022 World Cup Qualifier, Iran vs. Syria on November 16th at King Abdullah II Stadium(see times below). Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 02:08 - Team Melli Players Collective Instagram Post 10:06 - Analysis: Iran 2 - 1 Lebanon 36:00 - Preview: Iran vs. Syria 49:45 - Fan Questions 56:27 - Outro Match Info: Ranking: Iran (22), Syria (85) Time: 19:30 (Tehran), 16:00 (London), 17:00 (Berlin), 11:00 (New York), 8:00 (Los Angeles) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Arya Allahverdi Panel: Pezhman Pars & Sahand Salari Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI instagram.com/dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Highlight Music - youtube.com/watch?v=Cg_GUXzBx6c Arya - twitter.com/Arya_Allahverdi Pezhman - twitter.com/MMAPezhi Sahand - twitter.com/salari_sahand Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/GolBezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast 🌐 https://golbezanpodcast.com 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com #GolBezan #TeamMelli #AllForTeamMelli

177 قسمت