Ruth Bader Ginsburg and The Resurgence Of Robert Pattison

59:04
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 245587053 series 2427300
توسط Different Things Can Be Sad توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.

Did you have a swell spooky szn? We sure did and are ready to share our favourite bits of it with y’all1 We've also got your regular programming of politics and pop culture so buckle up and get ready to learn about all things Ruth Bader Ginsburg and R-Patz this episode.

Reading

The Rest of the Story by Sarah Dessen

Watching

Fleabag Live

The Politician

Looking For Alaska

Succession

The Good Place (again)

Paris Texas

Listening

'The 200 Best Songs Of The 2010s', Pitchfork: https://pitchfork.com/features/lists-and-guides/the-200-best-songs-of-the-2010s/

Puppets (Succession Remix) by Pusha T

The Politician Soundtrack

Lights Up by Harry Styles

Politics

‘Ruth Bader Ginsburg Wins $1 Million Berggruen Award’, The New York Times: https://www.nytimes.com/2019/10/23/arts/ruth-bader-ginsburg-berggruen-prize.html

‘Ruth Bader Ginsburg’, Oyez: https://www.oyez.org/justices/ruth_bader_ginsburg

‘Ruth Bader Ginsburg’, Britannica: https://www.britannica.com/biography/Ruth-Bader-Ginsburg

‘Tribute: The Legacy Of Ruth Bader Ginsburg And WRP Staff’, ACLU:https://www.aclu.org/other/tribute-legacy-ruth-bader-ginsburg-and-wrp-staff#emerging

‘Ruth Bader Ginsburg: A Reading List’, The Library At Washington And Lee University Of Law: https://libguides.wlu.edu/c.php?g=601727&p=4166850

‘Ruth Bader Ginsburg’s Landmark Opinions On Women’s Rights’, History: https://www.history.com/news/ruth-bader-ginsburgs-landmark-opinions-womens-rights-supreme-court

‘Whole Woman’s Health v Hellerstedt’, Oyez: https://www.oyez.org/cases/2015/15-274

Pop Culture

‘Robert Pattinson’, Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robert_Pattinson

‘Landmark Moments in ‘Twilight’ Fandom’, The Atlantic: https://www.theatlantic.com/entertainment/archive/2012/11/landmark-moments-twilight-fandom/321382/

‘Robsessed’ Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TlGMgF5sx20

‘Robert Pattinson Hates Twilight’, Tumblr: https://robertpattinsonhatingtwilight.tumblr.com

‘I Think About This a Lot: The Time Robert Pattinson Blatantly Lied on the Today Show’, The Cut: https://www.thecut.com/2019/08/i-think-about-robert-pattinson-lying-on-the-today-show-a-lot.html

‘Robert Pattinson’s Viral Moments, Ranked’, GQ: https://www.gq.com/story/robert-pattinson-viral-moments-ranked

‘Harry Styles’ New Direction’, Rolling Stone: https://www.rollingstone.com/music/music-features/harry-styles-new-direction-119432/

57 قسمت