Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and DR. DRTY (Feb 10 2022)

اشتراک گذاری

بایگانی مجموعه ها ("فیدهای غیر فعال" status)

When? This feed was archived on May 26, 2022 10:10 (3M ago). Last successful fetch was on April 21, 2022 18:26 (4M ago)

Why? فیدهای غیر فعال status. سرورهای ما، برای یک دوره پایدار، قادر به بازیابی یک فید پادکست معتبر نبوده اند.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 320065389 series 2359879
توسط Markus Schulz توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.

Ahead of a weekend of big events in New York City and Denver, this week's broadcast sees Markus presenting the world premiere of his next Dakota single, titled Manray. He also features new music from Nifra, Ben Nicky & Greg Downey, Giuseppe Ottaviani & April Bender, Spada, Veerus and more. In the second hour, Markus is joined by Dennis Sheperd for the guestmix, donning his DR. DRTY techno alias for the occasion, and celebrating the imminent release of his remix of Markus' Dakota piece, Avalon 6AM.

Fans can catch Markus performing live at Harbor in New York on Friday, and for his first Down the Rabbit Hole outing for 2022 at ReelWorks in Denver on Saturday. Details on where else he is performing soon can be found on the website.


Markus Schulz

01. Kaiyan - Freedom of Light [A Moment of Sunrise]

02. Yoel Lewis - Dubai

03. Ben Nicky & Greg Downey featuring Christian Burns - Always [In Bloom]

04. F4T4L3RR0R - Aftermath (Glynn Alan Remix)

05. Timmo - Mind's Eye [Down the Rabbit Hole]

06. Giuseppe Ottaviani & April Bender - Something I Can Dream About

07. Faithless featuring Nathan Ball & Caleb Femi - I Need Someone (Yotto Remix) [Global Selection]

08. Luca Marchese - Galactic Dream

09. Marc Baz - Escape

10. Orjan Nilsen & ANG - Thousand Drums

11. Spada & Korolova - Be Strong [Deeper Shades]

12. Mark van Rijswijk - Noctis (Daniel Wanrooy Remix)

13. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Manray [World Premiere]

14. Audioholics - External Key [Hall of Fame]

15. Charles D (USA) - Don't Touch

16. Veerus - Nobody


01. DR. DRTY - Krakno

02. DR. DRTY - Trebbin

03. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Avalon 6AM (DR. DRTY Remix)

04. MR. CLN & DR. DRTY - Humanish

05. DR. DRTY - Dark Places

06. ID

Back with Markus Schulz

17. SAM WOLFE & KILL SCRIPT - Disruption

18. Space 92 - Cyberspace

19. Nitrous Oxide - Code Red

20. Christina Novelli - Numb (Nifra Remix)

21. Dan Thompson - Deep Horizon

22. Stoneface & Terminal - Lose My Need (Sam Laxton Remix)

23. Aled Mann - Catori

24. Marcel Woods - Advanced (Maddix Remix)

261 قسمت