Preview: Iran vs. UAE | پیش بازی ایران امارات

49:56
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 312921474 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Arya Allahverdi & Sahand Salari discuss and preview the latest Team Melli squad selected by Dragan Skočić ahead of their 2022 World Cup Qualifier against United Arab Emirates on October 7th at Zabeel Stadium (see times below). Also, we spoke with sports writer for https://www.thenationalnews.com/sport, John McAuley, who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the UAE national team. Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 04:28 - Goalkeepers 05:15 - Defenders 16:28 - Midfielders/Wingers 18:36 - Allahyar Sayyadmanesh not called up 25:05 - Forwards 29:06 - Potential Line Up 35:32 - John McAuley | The National Newspaper in UAE 40:25 - Keys to Success 45:08 - Predictions 45:30 - Fan Questions 48:35 - Outro Match Info: Ranking: Iran (22), UAE (69) Time: 8:15 PM (Tehran), 5:45 PM (London), 12:45 PM (New York), 9:45 AM (Los Angeles) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Sina Sadrzadeh Panel: Arya Allahverdi & Sahand Salari Guest: John McAuley Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI instagram.com/dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Sina - twitter.com/IranFooty Arya - twitter.com/Arya_Allahverdi Sahand - twitter.com/salari_sahand John - twitter.com/_JMcAuley Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/GolBezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast 🌐 https://golbezanpodcast.com 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com #GolBezan #TeamMelli #AllForTeamMelli

181 قسمت