Preview: Iran vs. Syria | پیش بازی ایران سوریه

52:36
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 312921478 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Arya Allahverdi with panelists Pezhman Pars & Daniel Kayal discuss and preview the latest Team Melli squad selected by Dragan Skočić ahead of their 2022 World Cup Qualifier against Syria on September 2nd at Azadi Stadium (see times below). Also, we spoke with Syrian football journalist, Saeed Joudeh from https://winwin.com who gave his thoughts on the match and what we can expect from the Syrian national team. Chapters: 0:00 - Intro 3:44 - Allahyar Sayyadmanesh Omission 10:59 - Injuries, Skočić & Hashemian Missing 15:12 - Goalkeepers 19:56 - Defenders 24:11 - Midfielders 28:02 - Wingers/Attacking Midfielders 34:18 - Forwards 38:03 - Saeed Joudeh, Syrian football journalist 42:17 - Preview: Iran vs. Syria 46:22 - Fan Questions 51:10 - Outro Match Info: Ranking: Iran (26), Syria (80) Time: 8:30 PM (Tehran), 5:00 PM (London), 12:00 PM (New York), 9:00 AM (Los Angeles) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Arya Allahverdi Panel: Pezhman Pars & Daniel Kayal Guest: Saeed Judeh Editors: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI instagram.com/dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Arya - twitter.com/arya_allahverdi Pezhman - twitter.com/Iranskfotboll Daniel - twitter.com/KayalDaniel Saeed - instagram.com/footbalizer Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/GolBezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast 🌐 golbezanpodcast.com​ 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan​ 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com

181 قسمت