Preview: Iran vs. Syria

46:38
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 312921492 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Pezhman Pars & Arya Allahverdi discuss and preview the latest Team Melli squad selected by Dragan Skočić ahead of their friendly match against Syria on March 30th at Azadi Stadium (see times below). The panel also debate on AFC's decision to grant Bahrain hosting rights for the next 4 qualification matches. Chapters: Intro: 00:00 Squad Info: 02:29 Ezatolahi Omission: 03:17 Goalkeepers: 11:30 Defenders: 14:04 Midfielders: 19:20 Wingers/Attacking Midfielders: 20:08 Strikers: 23:42 Possible Tactics vs Syria : 29:30 Score Predictions: 31:30 Bahrain Hosting: 31:55 Fan Question: 40:53 Match Info: Ranking: Iran (29), Syria (76) Time: 5:30 PM (Tehran), 2:00 PM (London), 9:00 AM (New York), 6:00 AM (Los Angeles) TV: IRIB 3 Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud. Host: Sina Sadrzadeh Panel: Pezhman Pars & Arya Allahverdi Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: CASPIAN by Asadi Instagram: @dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Sina's twitter - twitter.com/IranFooty Pezhman's twitter - twitter.com/Iranskfotboll Arya's twitter - twitter.com/arya_allahverdi Mahdi's twitter - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/golbezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast 🌐 golbezanpodcast.com 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com #GolBezan #AllForTeamMelli #همه_برای_تیم_ملی . . #TeamMelliIran #TeamMelliFootball #AllForTeamMelli #Iran #IranFootball #IranianFootball #PersianFootball #Team_Melli #Team_Melli_Iran #Iran_Football #FootballIran #AsianFootball #Legioner #تیم_ملی #تیم_ملی_ایران #تیم_ملی_فوتبال_ایران #تیم_ملی_فوتبال #ایران #فوتبال_ایرانی #فوتبال_ایران #فوتبال #اخبار_فوتبال #فوتبال_اسیا #لیگ_برتر_ایران #لیگ_ایران #لیگ_ایران #فوتبال_برتر #لژیونر #لژیونرها

191 قسمت