Preview: Iran vs. Iraq

1:00:35
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 312921485 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Arya Allahverdi & Babak Golriz discuss and analyse the Iran vs Cambodia match, which ended 10 - 0 to Team Melli. As well as a previewing the Iran vs Iraq match on June 15th at Sheikh Ali bin Mohammed Al Khalifa Stadium (see times below). We also spoke with Hassanane Balal from https://iraqfootball.me who gave his thoughts on the match & fan preview from Bijan Timjani. Chapters: Intro - 0:00 Analysis: Iran vs Cambodia - 3:08 Mehdi Ghayedi - 13:28 Fan Preview - 16:12 Preview: Iran vs Iraq - 19:38 Iraq Football Podcast - 35:52 Iran vs Iraq Predictions - 49:02 Fan Questions - 54:10 Outro - 58:23 Match Info: Ranking: Iran (31), Iraq (68) Time: 9:00 PM (Tehran), 5:30 PM (London), 12:30 PM (New York), 9:30 AM (Los Angeles) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Sina Sadrzadeh Panel: Arya Allahverdi & Babak Golriz Guest: Hassanane Balal from https://iraqfootball.me Fan Preview: Bijan Timjani Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI instagram.com/dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Sina - twitter.com/IranFooty Arya - twitter.com/arya_allahverdi Babak - twitter.com/BabakGolriz Hassanane - twitter.com/IraqFootballPod Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan​ twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi​ instagram.com/golbezan​ facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast​ 🌐 golbezanpodcast.com​ 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan​ 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com

192 قسمت