Analysis: Iran 3 - 1 Hong Kong | Preview: Iran vs. Bahrain

46:08
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 312921487 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Arya Allahverdi & Pezhman Pars discuss and analyse the Iran vs Hong Kong match, which ended 3 - 1 to Team Melli. As well as a preview of Iran vs Bahrain on June 7th at Bahrain National Stadium (see times below). Chapters: Intro - 0:00 Analysis: Iran vs Hong Kong - 1:58 Preview: Iran vs Bahrain - 23:07 Criticism of Javad Khiabani - 28:33 Preview: Iran vs Bahrain (continued) - 34:00 North Korea pulling out of qualifiers - 37:10 Fan Questions - 42:30 Outro - 45:22 Match Info: Ranking: Iran (31), Bahrain (98) Time: 9:00 PM (Tehran), 5:30 PM (London), 12:30 PM (New York), 9:30 AM (Los Angeles) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Sina Sadrzadeh Panel: Arya Allahverdi & Pezhman Pars Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: CASPIAN by Asadi instagram.com/dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Sina - twitter.com/IranFooty Arya - twitter.com/arya_allahverdi Pezhman - twitter.com/Iranskfotboll Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan​ twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi​ instagram.com/golbezan​ facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast​ 🌐 golbezanpodcast.com​ 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan​ 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com

181 قسمت