Analysis: Iran 1 - 0 Syria | Preview: Iran vs. Iraq | Interview: Marijo Tot

1:00:00
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 312921477 series 3252523
توسط Gol Bezan توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Host Sina Sadrzadeh with panelists Arya Allahverdi & Mohammed Ardalani discuss and analyse the Iran vs Syria match, which ended 1 - 0 to Team Melli. As well as previewing the Iran vs Iraq match on September 7th at Khalifa International Stadium (see times below). We hear from Iran's assistant coach, Marijo Tot, who was leading the team at Azadi Stadium, he answered questions on the decisions he made for the match and more. Finally, we spoke with Syrian football journalist, Wael Azbezreh from beIN Sports who gave his thoughts on the match and we hear from Hassanane Balal of https://iraqfootball.me who previewed Tuesday's match. Chapters: 0:00 - Intro 2:11 - Interview: Marijo Tot 11:43 - Analysis: Iran 1 - 0 Syria 35:53 - Wael Albezreh | beIN Sports 40:30 - Preview: Iran vs. Iraq 47:57 - Hassanane Balal | Iraq Football Podcast 53:18 - Fan Questions 58:45 - Outro Match Info: Ranking: Iran (26), Iraq (70) Time: 10:30 PM (Tehran), 7:00 PM (London), 2:00 PM (New York), 11:00 AM (Los Angeles) Follow us on social media @GolBezan, leave a like/review & subscribe on the platform you listen on - YouTube, Spotify, iTunes, Google Podcasts, SoundCloud, Amazon, Castbox. Host: Sina Sadrzadeh Panel: Arya Allahverdi & Mohammed Ardalani Guests: Marijo Tot, Wael Albezreh & Hassanane Balal Editor: Samson Tamijani Graphic: Mahdi Javanbakhsh Intro Music: CASPIAN by ASADI instagram.com/dannyasadi smarturl.it/CASPIAN Outro Music: K!DMO instagram.com/kidmo.foreal Sina - twitter.com/IranFooty Arya - twitter.com/arya_allahverdi Mohammed - twitter.com/SirArdi10 Marijo - instagram.com/marijo_tot Wael - twitter.com/WaelAlbezreh Hassanane - twitter.com/IraqFootballPod Samson - twitter.com/713Samson Mahdi - twitter.com/mativsh twitter.com/GolBezan twitter.com/GolBezanFarsi instagram.com/GolBezan facebook.com/GolBezanPodcast 🌐 golbezanpodcast.com 🔗 linktr.ee/GolBezan 📧 mail@golbezanpodcast.com

192 قسمت