NBC Sports عمومی
[search 0]

برنامه را دانلود کنید!

show episodes
Loading …
show series
The Magic have won 11 playoff series in franchise history. All 11 happened with a player they drafted No. 1. After experiencing major success with 1992 No. 1 pick Shaquille O'Neal (and Penny Hardaway, who was acquired in a draft-day trade for 1993 No. 1 pick, Chris Webber) and 2004 No. 1 pick Dwight Howard, Orlando has once again won the NBA draft …
Loading …

راهنمای مرجع سریع

Google login Twitter login Classic login