Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and William Schneider (Apr 14 2022)

اشتراک گذاری

بایگانی مجموعه ها ("فیدهای غیر فعال" status)

When? This feed was archived on May 26, 2022 10:10 (3M ago). Last successful fetch was on April 21, 2022 18:26 (4M ago)

Why? فیدهای غیر فعال status. سرورهای ما، برای یک دوره پایدار، قادر به بازیابی یک فید پادکست معتبر نبوده اند.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 325612451 series 2359879
توسط Markus Schulz توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.

Ahead of an emotional return to Amsterdam and Prague for an open to close solo set doubleheader this weekend, Markus Schulz checks in with a fresh studio edition of Global DJ Broadcast. On the show, he features new music from Giuseppe Ottaviani, Matt Fax, Andy Moor, Kyau & Albert, Timmo and more. In the second hour, he is joined by William Schneider for the guestmix, ahead of the release of his three track Dreams We Made EP on Coldharbour Black next week.

Wishing you a Happy Easter weekend. Hope you enjoy the show, and be sure to check out the companion mix series Destinations on Spotify, with the newly released episode 19 out now.


Markus Schulz

01. Sied van Riel - Rush (Miss Monique Remix)

02. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Natalie Shay - Replay

03. Scorz - Because of You

04. Matt Fax - Borden [Deeper Shades]

05. Shogun featuring Jennifer Rene - Under My Skin (Andy Moor Remix)

06. Charles D featuring MANSHIN - Twenty Twenty [Down the Rabbit Hole]

07. Cosmic Boys - Take My Mind

08. Frey - Adagio for Strings [A Moment of Sunrise]

09. Kyau & Albert & Steve Brian - Novel

10. StanV - Watershed

11. Paul van Dyk & Kolonie - Wishful Thinking

12. Daniel Wanrooy - All for That

13. Christian Burns - The Magic (Markus Schulz In Search of Sunrise Remix) [In Bloom]

14. Nifra - Getaway [Global Selection]

15. Gareth Emery & Omnia - Unity

16. DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff featuring Madeleine Rison - Vision (Lentos Dub) [Hall of Fame]

William Schneider

01. William Schneider - Dreams We Made

02. Nils Haze - Silence

03. William Schneider - Stellar

04. Tiger Stripes - Rocket

05. William Schneider - We Just Want Some Techno

06. William Schneider - Communication

Back with Markus Schulz

17. Timmo - Styx

18. Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Stick to the Point

19. T78 & Next Generation - The Earthquake

20. Tinlicker featuring Jamie Irrepressible - You Take My Hand (Reinier Zonneveld Remix)

21. Bart Skils & Weska - Shades of Summer

22. Anske - Miami Heat

23. Maarten de Jong - Magnum Opus

24. Norni - Dark Star

261 قسمت