Episode 63: I’m a Bonnie Tyler/Snooker/White Dog Poo/Tommy Cooper SuperFan

2:18:38
 
اشتراک گذاری
 

Manage episode 294988730 series 2645214
توسط Nata Media توسط Player FM و جامعه ما پیدا شده است - کپی رایت توسط ناشر، و نه متعلق به Player FM، و صدا به طور مستقیم از سرور های آنها پخش می شود.برای پیگیری به روز رسانی در Player FM دکمه اشتراک را بزنید، و یا فید URL را به دیگر برنامه های پادکست بچسبانید.
Mike, Elis and Steff are going on tour in Autumn of 2021 and you can buy tickets via the links on www.distantpod.com/live
Here are the venues and the dates
Saturday 18 September - Hackney Empire

Sunday 19 September - Hackney Empire

Saturday 2 October - Salford Lowry

Wednesday 6 October - Cardiff New Theatre

Thursday 7 October - Cardiff New Theatre

Saturday 9 October - Cardiff New Theatre

Saturday 16 October - Newcastle Tyne Theatre

Saturday 23 October - Edinburgh EICC

Monday 25 October - Birmingham Alexandra Theatre

Saturday 13 November - Belfast Ulster Hall
This Week’s Show
Steff’s Documentary Choice: Elis James: Football Nation https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/m000wj2x/episodes/player
Elis’ Book Choice: The Accidental Footballer by Pat Nevin https://amzn.to/3zoRf8B
First Round of Clips
Mike: State of Origin intro
https://twitter.com/NRL/status/1402568051061493767?s=19
Elis: George Best on the frustration of not playing in a World Cup
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vwxhv8KTYGk
Steff: John Barnes recreates World in Motion https://www.tiktok.com/@neworder/video/6969978785521290502?lang=en&is_copy_url=1&is_from_webapp=v1
Second Round of Clips (only via www.patreon.com/distantpod )
Steff: Sneaky running x2 https://twitter.com/TSN_Sports/status/1397977546130657285
https://twitter.com/btsportrugby/status/1398377092908302339
Mike: Marcus Armitage wins his first European Tour event.
https://twitter.com/marcusarmitage1/status/1401983769960189952?s=19
Elis: Ricky Hatton on Floyd Mayweather
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dOF7Vi6OLCg

81 قسمت